U3A Logo

Maldon U3A Committee

From June 2017 to May 2018:-

Chairman     Brian Johnson
Vice Chairman Alec Fraser
Secretary Judith Johnston
Treasurer Graham Webster
Membership Secretary Malcolm Case
Newsletter Editor Jan Robertson
Speaker Secretary Veronica Smith
Social Group Chairman Mike Childs
Committee Andrew Simmonds, Shirley Macro, Liz Jones.
WebMasters John Bowen and Tony Groves
AV Equipment Management Ken Cooper

General Contact No 01245 225657

Click here to return to the home page

Last revised: 24 June 2017.